View profile

Formula X - Free online seminar ⚡️

"We need to make 100% of the decisions with only 50% of the available knowledge" said our prime minis
Formula X - Free online seminar ⚡️
By Jurriaan Kamer • Issue #22 • View online
“We need to make 100% of the decisions with only 50% of the available knowledge” said our prime minister wisely at one of the recent press conferences. This is what exponential change feels like. You plan to do something, and then only a week later you can’t even imagine that you originally thought that was going to work. In these times we all have to inspect & adapt, sense & respond.
We originally planned to host a Formula X book launch event in London, but we’ve changed it into a free online seminar. Will you join us on Tuesday, April 28th?
It will be a 2-hour Zoom session, starting at:
  • 10am PST (San Francisco)
  • 1pm EST (New York)
  • 6pm GMT (London)
  • 19:00 CET (Amsterdam)
Me and my co-author will dive into the world of Formula 1 and the lessons of our FASTER model. You’ll learn what you can do to accelerate your organization. Reserve your spot now.
It will be nice moment to celebrate with you the launch of the English and German editions of our book, and the fact that the Dutch edition was nominated for business book of the year! 🎉

I hope you enjoyed this newsletter, please let me know if you have any feedback. Take a look at previous issues and feel free to forward this edition to whoever might be interested. To get in touch with me, simply hit ‘reply’.
Did you enjoy this issue?
Jurriaan Kamer

Change how the world works! On agile change, organization design, the future of work, adaptive and responsive organizations, servant leadership and my book Formula X.

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Powered by Revue